Brahmaclub Belgiƫ

Ga naar de inhoud

Hoofdmenu

Bestuursleden

Voorzitter:
Sebastien Libens, Kaneelstraat 2, 3891 Gingelom, Tel 0494/93.45.41
sebastien.libens@gmail.com


Ondervoorzitter:

Manhout Georges, Vrijgeweidestraat 89, 8020 Ruddervoorde, Tel 0473/45.93.48
georges.manhout@hotmail.com

Secretaris:

Pieter Emmerechts, Klaarstraat 78/4, 1745 Opwijk, Tel 0473/31.15.41
pemmerechts@yahoo.com

Schatbewaarder - Webmaster:

Tom Sanders, Akkerstraat 18, 8730 Beernem, Tel 0494/18.61.30
tomsanders11@hotmail.com


Bestuursleden:


Benjamin De Backer, Rechtstraat 364, 9160 Lokeren (Eksaarde), Tel 0478/99.96.77
sarahhuybrechts@yahoo.com

Kris De Vos, Moerzekestraat 5, 9220 Hamme, Tel 0477 51 58 33
kris.de.vos1@telenet.be

Gerry Guillaume, Vict. Demesmaekerstraat 57, 1500 Halle, Tel 0474/90.29.99
gerry.guillaume@gmail.com

Geert Geudens, Meirenstraat 22, 2250 Olen, Tel 014/30.95.83
geert.geudens1@telenet.be

Benjamin Hollevoet, Steenovenstraat 11, 8770 Ingelmunster, Tel 0499/37.94.24
benjaminhollevoet@hotmail.com




Terug naar de inhoud | Terug naar het hoofdmenu